Skip to main content

Organisation profile

Organisation

THE RIPPLE EFFECT (PROJECTS) LIMITED

THE RIPPLE EFFECT (PROJECTS) LIMITED is recorded as a company in GB.

The available evidence covers Confidence: high.

United KingdomLatest 2026-09-09
  • highConfidence
Location
United Kingdom

Confidence

4
Public role
Current public evidence covers 3 supporting public references; services, assets, and relationship context should be read with that evidence boundary.
Information type
THE RIPPLE EFFECT (PROJECTS) LIMITED appears in GB with 3 supporting public references but no confirmed operator yet; BTW tracks it to link these public clues to a responsible organisation and its relationships.

Related details

Last updated: 2026-10-23

Current status

Controls:Mr Ronald Whitaker· 2016-04-06High confidence· observed 2026-07-03Persons with significant control: THE RIPPLE EFFECT (PROJECTS) LIMITED · Companies House

Reported financial history

MeasureReporting periodReported amountAccounting basisPublic filingLast checked
EmployeesAnnual
Dec 1, 2024 — Nov 30, 2025
0 pureScope not specified in this record

Mar 30, 2026

Sep 9, 2026
EmployeesAnnual
Dec 1, 2023 — Nov 30, 2024
0 pureScope not specified in this record

Earlier filing version

Aug 26, 2025

Sep 9, 2026
EmployeesAnnual
Dec 1, 2023 — Nov 30, 2024
0 pureScope not specified in this record

Mar 30, 2026

Sep 9, 2026
EmployeesAnnual
Dec 1, 2022 — Nov 30, 2023
0 pureScope not specified in this record

Earlier filing version

Aug 27, 2024

Sep 9, 2026
EmployeesAnnual
Dec 1, 2022 — Nov 30, 2023
0 pureScope not specified in this record

Aug 26, 2025

Sep 9, 2026

Board directors and statutory officers

Person’s nameRoleTerm of officePublic filingLast checked
GORDON, Leonie AnnBoard directorNov 21, 2007 — Jan 20, 2010

Historical record

Company 06433356: officersCompanies Housegb:06433356
Sep 9, 2026
PATCHING, KarenCompany secretaryJan 20, 2010 — Aug 31, 2015

Historical record

Company 06433356: officersCompanies Housegb:06433356
Sep 9, 2026
GORDON, Leonie AnnCompany secretaryNov 21, 2007 — Jan 20, 2010

Historical record

Company 06433356: officersCompanies Housegb:06433356
Sep 9, 2026
WHITAKER, Ronald ThomasBoard directorNov 21, 2007 — Not recorded in this filing

Current record

Company 06433356: officersCompanies Housegb:06433356
Sep 9, 2026
GORDON, Leonie AnnBoard directorNov 21, 2007 — Jan 20, 2010

Historical record

Company 06433356: officersCompanies Housegb:06433356
Jul 3, 2026
PATCHING, KarenCompany secretaryJan 20, 2010 — Aug 31, 2015

Historical record

Company 06433356: officersCompanies Housegb:06433356
Jul 3, 2026
GORDON, Leonie AnnCompany secretaryNov 21, 2007 — Jan 20, 2010

Historical record

Company 06433356: officersCompanies Housegb:06433356
Jul 3, 2026
WHITAKER, Ronald ThomasBoard directorNov 21, 2007 — Not recorded in this filing

Current record

Company 06433356: officersCompanies Housegb:06433356
Jul 3, 2026

Corporate structure

This entity

THE RIPPLE EFFECT (PROJECTS) LIMITED

Subsidiaries / controlled

People & contacts

1
Contact:Other contact roleHigh confidence· 1 record

People coverage

1
People on record
1
With a direct channel
0
Inferred channel
0
Name only
1

By role

  • director1
Confidence:High confidence1

Identities revealed to members