Skip to main content

Organisation profile

Organisation

ANALOG DEVICES INC.

ANALOG DEVICES INC. is recorded as a company in US.

The available evidence covers Related networks: 41, Relationships: 41, and Confidence: high.

United StatesLatest 2026-09-17
  • 41Relationships
  • highConfidence
Location
United States
Related networks
41

Confidence

5
Public role
Current public evidence covers 5 supporting public references; services, assets, and relationship context should be read with that evidence boundary.
Information type
ANALOG DEVICES INC. appears in US with 5 supporting public references but no confirmed operator yet; BTW tracks it to link these public clues to a responsible organisation and its relationships.

Related details

Last updated: 2026-09-10

Current status

Subsidiary:ANALOG DEVICES (ISRAEL) LTD.High confidence· observed 2026-09-17
Subsidiary:ANALOG DEVICES TAIWAN LTD.High confidence· observed 2026-09-17
Subsidiary:MAXIM INDIA INTEGRATED CIRCUIT DESIGN PRIVATE LIMITEDHigh confidence· observed 2026-09-17
Subsidiary:安那络器件(中国)有限公司High confidence· observed 2026-09-17
Subsidiary:Analog Devices Holdings B.V.High confidence· observed 2026-09-17
Subsidiary:MAXIM INTEGRATED PRODUCTS INDIA SALES PRIVATE LIMITEDHigh confidence· observed 2026-09-17
Subsidiary:ANALOG DEVICES GEN. TRIAS INC.High confidence· observed 2026-09-17
Subsidiary:ANALOG DEVICES INTERNATIONAL, LLCHigh confidence· observed 2026-09-17
Subsidiary:Linear Technology Pte LtdHigh confidence· observed 2026-09-17
Subsidiary:亚德诺投资有限公司High confidence· observed 2026-09-17
Subsidiary:ANALOG DEVICES INTERNATIONAL UNLIMITED COMPANYHigh confidence· observed 2026-09-17
Subsidiary:아나로그디바이스한국High confidence· observed 2026-09-17
Subsidiary:ANALOG DEVICES COÖPERATIEF U.A.High confidence· observed 2026-09-17
Subsidiary:ANALOG DEVICES INDIA PRIVATE LIMITEDHigh confidence· observed 2026-09-17
Subsidiary:ANALOG DEVICES AUSTRALIA PTY LTDHigh confidence· observed 2026-09-17
Subsidiary:ANALOG DEVICES CANADA LTD.High confidence· observed 2026-09-17

Financials & scale

Revenue:USD 11,019,707,000· 2025-11-01High confidenceSources (1)· observed 2025-11-01
Net income:USD 2,267,342,000· 2025-11-01High confidenceSources (1)· observed 2025-11-01

Reported financial history

MeasureReporting periodReported amountAccounting basisPublic filingLast checked
Operating cash flowAnnual
Nov 3, 2024 — Nov 1, 2025
4,812,202,000 USDScope not specified in this record
Form 10-K (2025-11-25)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000006281

Nov 25, 2025

Sep 8, 2026
Operating cash flowAnnual
Oct 29, 2023 — Nov 2, 2024
3,852,529,000 USDScope not specified in this record

Earlier filing version

Form 10-K (2024-11-26)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000006281

Nov 26, 2024

Sep 8, 2026
Operating cash flowAnnual
Oct 29, 2023 — Nov 2, 2024
3,852,529,000 USDScope not specified in this record
Form 10-K (2025-11-25)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000006281

Nov 25, 2025

Sep 8, 2026
Operating cash flowAnnual
Oct 30, 2022 — Oct 28, 2023
4,817,634,000 USDScope not specified in this record

Earlier filing version

Form 10-K (2023-11-21)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000006281

Nov 21, 2023

Sep 8, 2026
Operating cash flowAnnual
Oct 30, 2022 — Oct 28, 2023
4,817,634,000 USDScope not specified in this record

Earlier filing version

Form 10-K (2024-11-26)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000006281

Nov 26, 2024

Sep 8, 2026
Operating cash flowAnnual
Oct 30, 2022 — Oct 28, 2023
4,817,634,000 USDScope not specified in this record
Form 10-K (2025-11-25)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000006281

Nov 25, 2025

Sep 8, 2026
Net incomeAnnual
Nov 3, 2024 — Nov 1, 2025
2,267,342,000 USDScope not specified in this record
Form 10-K (2025-11-25)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000006281

Nov 25, 2025

Sep 8, 2026
Net incomeAnnual
Oct 29, 2023 — Nov 2, 2024
1,635,273,000 USDScope not specified in this record

Earlier filing version

Form 10-K (2024-11-26)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000006281

Nov 26, 2024

Sep 8, 2026
Net incomeAnnual
Oct 29, 2023 — Nov 2, 2024
1,635,273,000 USDScope not specified in this record
Form 10-K (2025-11-25)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000006281

Nov 25, 2025

Sep 8, 2026
Net incomeAnnual
Oct 30, 2022 — Oct 28, 2023
3,314,579,000 USDScope not specified in this record

Earlier filing version

Form 10-K (2023-11-21)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000006281

Nov 21, 2023

Sep 8, 2026
Net incomeAnnual
Oct 30, 2022 — Oct 28, 2023
3,314,579,000 USDScope not specified in this record

Earlier filing version

Form 10-K (2024-11-26)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000006281

Nov 26, 2024

Sep 8, 2026
Net incomeAnnual
Oct 30, 2022 — Oct 28, 2023
3,314,579,000 USDScope not specified in this record
Form 10-K (2025-11-25)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000006281

Nov 25, 2025

Sep 8, 2026
RevenueAnnual
Nov 3, 2024 — Nov 1, 2025
11,019,707,000 USDScope not specified in this record
Form 10-K (2025-11-25)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000006281

Nov 25, 2025

Sep 8, 2026
RevenueAnnual
Oct 29, 2023 — Nov 2, 2024
9,427,157,000 USDScope not specified in this record

Earlier filing version

Form 10-K (2024-11-26)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000006281

Nov 26, 2024

Sep 8, 2026
RevenueAnnual
Oct 29, 2023 — Nov 2, 2024
9,427,157,000 USDScope not specified in this record
Form 10-K (2025-11-25)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000006281

Nov 25, 2025

Sep 8, 2026
RevenueAnnual
Oct 30, 2022 — Oct 28, 2023
12,305,539,000 USDScope not specified in this record

Earlier filing version

Form 10-K (2023-11-21)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000006281

Nov 21, 2023

Sep 8, 2026
RevenueAnnual
Oct 30, 2022 — Oct 28, 2023
12,305,539,000 USDScope not specified in this record

Earlier filing version

Form 10-K (2024-11-26)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000006281

Nov 26, 2024

Sep 8, 2026
RevenueAnnual
Oct 30, 2022 — Oct 28, 2023
12,305,539,000 USDScope not specified in this record
Form 10-K (2025-11-25)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000006281

Nov 25, 2025

Sep 8, 2026
Net incomeQuarterly
May 3, 2026 — Aug 1, 2026
1,340,090,000 USDScope not specified in this record
Form 10-Q (2026-08-19)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000006281

Aug 19, 2026

Sep 8, 2026
RevenueQuarterly
May 3, 2026 — Aug 1, 2026
4,021,899,000 USDScope not specified in this record
Form 10-Q (2026-08-19)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000006281

Aug 19, 2026

Sep 8, 2026
Total assetsQuarterly
Aug 1, 2026
48,424,417,000 USDScope not specified in this record
Form 10-Q (2026-08-19)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000006281

Aug 19, 2026

Sep 8, 2026
Total assetsAnnual
Nov 1, 2025
47,992,712,000 USDScope not specified in this record
Form 10-K (2025-11-25)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000006281

Nov 25, 2025

Sep 8, 2026
Total assetsAnnual
Nov 2, 2024
48,228,277,000 USDScope not specified in this record

Earlier filing version

Form 10-K (2024-11-26)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000006281

Nov 26, 2024

Sep 8, 2026
Total assetsAnnual
Nov 2, 2024
48,228,277,000 USDScope not specified in this record
Form 10-K (2025-11-25)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000006281

Nov 25, 2025

Sep 8, 2026
Total assetsAnnual
Oct 28, 2023
48,794,478,000 USDScope not specified in this record

Earlier filing version

Form 10-K (2023-11-21)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000006281

Nov 21, 2023

Sep 8, 2026
Total assetsAnnual
Oct 28, 2023
48,794,478,000 USDScope not specified in this record
Form 10-K (2024-11-26)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000006281

Nov 26, 2024

Sep 8, 2026
Operating cash flowQuarterly
Nov 2, 2025 — Jan 31, 2026
1,368,515,000 USDScope not specified in this record
Form 10-Q (2026-02-18)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000006281

Feb 18, 2026

Sep 8, 2026

Board directors and statutory officers

Person’s nameRoleTerm of officePublic filingLast checked
Golz KarenBoard directorNot recorded in this filing — Not recorded in this filing

Historical record

Form 4 (2026-08-28)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000006281
Sep 8, 2026
ROCHE VINCENTBoard directorNot recorded in this filing — Not recorded in this filing

Historical record

Form 4 (2026-09-02)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000006281
Sep 8, 2026
ROCHE VINCENTRole as recorded by the registry: Chair & CEONot recorded in this filing — Not recorded in this filing

Historical record

Form 4 (2026-09-02)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000006281
Sep 8, 2026

Related networks

41
Relationship topology: ANALOG DEVICES INC.CORIX NETWORKSLINK AMERICANAsia Pacific Network Informat…Zayo BandwidthAsia Pacific Network Informat…AT&T Enterprises, LLCGlobe TelecomsVerizon BusinessANALOG DEVICES INC.
This entityupstream / providerdownstream / customerpeercorporate / legalother

The entity sits in the centre; its customers fan out to the left and its upstream providers to the right (arrows show transit direction). Scroll or use the buttons to zoom · drag the background to pan · click a node to open it in the directory.

Data as of 2026-06

The entity sits on the left and its connections fan out by role on the right; the graph shows each group’s most confident connections, and the full list below carries every relationship.

Full list

downstreamHigh confidence· 20 records· 20 unrated· Latest 2026-06downstreamMedium confidence· Latest 2026-06
downstreamHigh confidence· 4 records· 4 unrated· Latest 2026-06
peerHigh confidence· Latest 2026-06
downstreamHigh confidence· Latest 2026-06
downstreamHigh confidence· 2 records· 2 unrated· Latest 2026-06
downstreamHigh confidence· 3 records· 3 unrated· Latest 2026-06
downstreamHigh confidence· 3 records· 3 unrated· Latest 2026-06
downstreamHigh confidence· Latest 2026-06
downstreamHigh confidence· Latest 2026-06
downstreamHigh confidence· 2 records· 2 unrated· Latest 2026-06
downstreamHigh confidence· Latest 2026-06
downstreamHigh confidence· 6 records· 6 unrated· Latest 2026-06
downstreamHigh confidence· 3 records· 3 unrated· Latest 2026-06

Corporate structure

This entity

ANALOG DEVICES INC.

Subsidiaries / controlled

People & contacts

6
Contact:techHigh confidence· 1 record
Contact:Other contact roleHigh confidence· 1 record
Contact:Other contact roleHigh confidence· 1 record
Contact:Other contact roleHigh confidence· 1 record
Contact:Other contact roleHigh confidence· 1 record
Contact:Other contact roleHigh confidence· 1 record

People coverage

4
People on record
4
With a direct channel
1
Inferred channel
2
Name only
1

By role

  • director2
  • Executive1
  • Primary responsible contact1
  • Primary responsible person1
  • tech1
Confidence:High confidence4

Identities revealed to members

Conflicting accounts & history

Conflicting record:Similar names require identity reviewNot yet assessedConflicting accounts