Confidence
8- Public role
- Current public evidence covers 3 ASNs, 43 supporting public references; this is treated as an enterprise network resource-holder footprint, not a public carrier-connectivity or outsourced network-service claim unless separately sourced.
- Information type
- S&P Global Inc. is associated with autonomous systems AS4546, AS23474, and 1 more in US. Public evidence also covers 43 supporting public references. This helps readers see the address-resource layer behind internet reachability and how it fits into the wider infrastructure map.
Related details
- Public network record
- RIR · Public network record
WHOIS · Public network record
- public_procurement_notices
public procurement contact channel
- asn_registry
Public source record
Last updated: 2026-09-10
Current status
Financials & scale
Reported financial history
| Measure | Reporting period | Reported amount | Accounting basis | Public filing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating cash flow | Annual Jan 1, 2025 — Dec 31, 2025 | 5,651,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-02-11)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000064040 Feb 11, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Operating cash flow | Annual Jan 1, 2024 — Dec 31, 2024 | 5,689,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-02-11)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000064040 Feb 11, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Operating cash flow | Annual Jan 1, 2023 — Dec 31, 2023 | 3,710,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2024-02-09)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000064040 Feb 9, 2024 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Operating cash flow | Annual Jan 1, 2023 — Dec 31, 2023 | 3,710,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-02-11)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000064040 Feb 11, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Net income | Annual Jan 1, 2025 — Dec 31, 2025 | 4,471,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-02-11)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000064040 Feb 11, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Net income | Annual Jan 1, 2024 — Dec 31, 2024 | 3,852,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-02-11)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000064040 Feb 11, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Net income | Annual Jan 1, 2023 — Dec 31, 2023 | 2,626,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2024-02-09)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000064040 Feb 9, 2024 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Net income | Annual Jan 1, 2023 — Dec 31, 2023 | 2,626,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-02-11)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000064040 Feb 11, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Revenue | Annual Jan 1, 2025 — Dec 31, 2025 | 15,336,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-02-11)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000064040 Feb 11, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Revenue | Annual Jan 1, 2024 — Dec 31, 2024 | 14,208,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-02-11)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000064040 Feb 11, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Revenue | Annual Jan 1, 2023 — Dec 31, 2023 | 12,497,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2024-02-09)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000064040 Feb 9, 2024 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Revenue | Annual Jan 1, 2023 — Dec 31, 2023 | 12,497,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-02-11)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000064040 Feb 11, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Total assets | Quarterly Mar 31, 2026 | 60,792,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-Q (2026-04-28)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000064040 Apr 28, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Total liabilities | Quarterly Mar 31, 2026 | 24,587,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-Q (2026-04-28)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000064040 Apr 28, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Net income | Quarterly Jan 1, 2026 — Mar 31, 2026 | 1,395,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-Q (2026-04-28)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000064040 Apr 28, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Revenue | Quarterly Jan 1, 2026 — Mar 31, 2026 | 4,171,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-Q (2026-04-28)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000064040 Apr 28, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Total assets | Annual Dec 31, 2025 | 61,200,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-02-11)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000064040 Feb 11, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Total assets | Annual Dec 31, 2024 | 60,221,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-02-11)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000064040 Feb 11, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Total assets | Annual Dec 31, 2023 | 60,589,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2024-02-09)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000064040 Feb 9, 2024 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Total liabilities | Annual Dec 31, 2025 | 25,048,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-02-11)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000064040 Feb 11, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Total liabilities | Annual Dec 31, 2024 | 22,713,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-02-11)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000064040 Feb 11, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Total liabilities | Annual Dec 31, 2023 | 22,489,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2024-02-09)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000064040 Feb 9, 2024 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Operating cash flow | Quarterly Jan 1, 2026 — Mar 31, 2026 | 1,037,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-Q (2026-04-28)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000064040 Apr 28, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
Board directors and statutory officers
| Person’s name | Role | Term of office | Public filing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thomas Darren Robert | Role as recorded by the registry: Co-Head, Market Intelligence | Not recorded in this filing — Not recorded in this filing Historical record | Form 3 (2026-07-09)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000064040 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Thomas Darren Robert | Role as recorded by the registry: Co-Head, Market Intelligence | Not recorded in this filing — Not recorded in this filing Historical record | Form 4 (2026-08-04)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000064040 | Sep 8, 2026 |
Network identity
3Related networks
56The entity sits in the centre; its customers fan out to the left and its upstream providers to the right (arrows show transit direction). Scroll or use the buttons to zoom · drag the background to pan · click a node to open it in the directory.
Data as of 2026-09
The entity sits on the left and its connections fan out by role on the right; the graph shows each group’s most confident connections, and the full list below carries every relationship.
Full list
Corporate structure
This entity
S&P Global Inc.Subsidiaries / controlled
People & contacts
12People coverage
5- People on record
- 5
- With a direct channel
- 3
- Inferred channel
- 1
- Name only
- 1
By role
- tech3
- Administrative contact1
- Executive1
- Primary responsible contact1
Identities revealed to members
