Confidence
25- Public role
- Current public evidence covers 4 domain references, 1 public website, 22 supporting public references; services, assets, and relationship context should be read with that evidence boundary.
- Information type
- Microsoft Corporation appears in United States of America (the) with 4 domain references, 1 public website, 22 supporting public references but no confirmed operator yet; BTW tracks it to link these public clues to a responsible organisation and its relationships.
Related details
- Public network record
Public source record
Public source record
Public source record
Public source record
Public source record
Public source record
Public source record
Public source record
Public source record
Public source record
Public source record
Public network record
Public network record
Public network record
Public network record
Public network record
Public network record
Public network record
Public network record
- dns_resolution
dns resolution soa contact
Microsoft Corporation appears in ARIN public Whois/RDAP organization records with registry country United States.
ARIN Whois/RWS
The ARIN detail page provides member address, contact coverage, and areas-serviced context for Microsoft Corporation.
Last updated: 2026-09-10
Current status
Financials & scale
Reported financial history
| Measure | Reporting period | Reported amount | Accounting basis | Public filing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net income | Quarterly Jan 1, 2026 — Mar 31, 2026 | 31,778,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-Q (2026-04-29)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000789019 Apr 29, 2026 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Revenue | Quarterly Jan 1, 2026 — Mar 31, 2026 | 82,886,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-Q (2026-04-29)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000789019 Apr 29, 2026 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Operating cash flow | Annual Jul 1, 2025 — Jun 30, 2026 | 182,935,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-07-29)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000789019 Jul 29, 2026 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Operating cash flow | Annual Jul 1, 2024 — Jun 30, 2025 | 136,162,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2025-07-30)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000789019 Jul 30, 2025 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Operating cash flow | Annual Jul 1, 2024 — Jun 30, 2025 | 136,162,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-07-29)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000789019 Jul 29, 2026 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Operating cash flow | Annual Jul 1, 2023 — Jun 30, 2024 | 118,548,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2024-07-30)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000789019 Jul 30, 2024 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Operating cash flow | Annual Jul 1, 2023 — Jun 30, 2024 | 118,548,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2025-07-30)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000789019 Jul 30, 2025 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Operating cash flow | Annual Jul 1, 2023 — Jun 30, 2024 | 118,548,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-07-29)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000789019 Jul 29, 2026 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Net income | Annual Jul 1, 2025 — Jun 30, 2026 | 133,749,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-07-29)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000789019 Jul 29, 2026 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Net income | Annual Jul 1, 2024 — Jun 30, 2025 | 101,832,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2025-07-30)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000789019 Jul 30, 2025 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Net income | Annual Jul 1, 2024 — Jun 30, 2025 | 101,832,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-07-29)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000789019 Jul 29, 2026 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Net income | Annual Jul 1, 2023 — Jun 30, 2024 | 88,136,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2024-07-30)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000789019 Jul 30, 2024 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Net income | Annual Jul 1, 2023 — Jun 30, 2024 | 88,136,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2025-07-30)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000789019 Jul 30, 2025 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Net income | Annual Jul 1, 2023 — Jun 30, 2024 | 88,136,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-07-29)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000789019 Jul 29, 2026 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Revenue | Annual Jul 1, 2025 — Jun 30, 2026 | 331,839,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-07-29)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000789019 Jul 29, 2026 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Revenue | Annual Jul 1, 2024 — Jun 30, 2025 | 281,724,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2025-07-30)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000789019 Jul 30, 2025 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Revenue | Annual Jul 1, 2024 — Jun 30, 2025 | 281,724,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-07-29)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000789019 Jul 29, 2026 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Revenue | Annual Jul 1, 2023 — Jun 30, 2024 | 245,122,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2024-07-30)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000789019 Jul 30, 2024 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Revenue | Annual Jul 1, 2023 — Jun 30, 2024 | 245,122,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2025-07-30)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000789019 Jul 30, 2025 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Revenue | Annual Jul 1, 2023 — Jun 30, 2024 | 245,122,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-07-29)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000789019 Jul 29, 2026 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Operating cash flow | Quarterly Jan 1, 2026 — Mar 31, 2026 | 46,679,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-Q (2026-04-29)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000789019 Apr 29, 2026 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Total assets | Quarterly Mar 31, 2026 | 694,228,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-Q (2026-04-29)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000789019 Apr 29, 2026 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Total assets | Annual Jun 30, 2026 | 758,376,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-07-29)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000789019 Jul 29, 2026 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Total assets | Annual Jun 30, 2025 | 619,003,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2025-07-30)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000789019 Jul 30, 2025 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Total assets | Annual Jun 30, 2025 | 619,003,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-07-29)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000789019 Jul 29, 2026 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Total assets | Annual Jun 30, 2024 | 512,163,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2024-07-30)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000789019 Jul 30, 2024 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Total assets | Annual Jun 30, 2024 | 512,163,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2025-07-30)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000789019 Jul 30, 2025 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Total liabilities | Quarterly Mar 31, 2026 | 279,861,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-Q (2026-04-29)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000789019 Apr 29, 2026 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Total liabilities | Annual Jun 30, 2026 | 315,989,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-07-29)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000789019 Jul 29, 2026 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Total liabilities | Annual Jun 30, 2025 | 275,524,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2025-07-30)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000789019 Jul 30, 2025 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Total liabilities | Annual Jun 30, 2025 | 275,524,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-07-29)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000789019 Jul 29, 2026 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Total liabilities | Annual Jun 30, 2024 | 243,686,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2024-07-30)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000789019 Jul 30, 2024 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Total liabilities | Annual Jun 30, 2024 | 243,686,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2025-07-30)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000789019 Jul 30, 2025 | Sep 9, 2026 |
Board directors and statutory officers
| Person’s name | Role | Term of office | Public filing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SCHARF CHARLES W | Board director | Not recorded in this filing — Not recorded in this filing Historical record | Form 4 (2026-09-08)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000789019 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| STANTON JOHN W | Board director | Not recorded in this filing — Not recorded in this filing Historical record | Form 4 (2026-09-08)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000789019 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Walmsley Emma N | Board director | Not recorded in this filing — Not recorded in this filing Historical record | Form 4 (2026-09-08)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0000789019 | Sep 9, 2026 |
Website
People & contacts
4People coverage
3- People on record
- 3
- With a direct channel
- 0
- Inferred channel
- 0
- Name only
- 3
By role
- director3
Identities revealed to members
