Confidence
7- Public role
- Current public evidence covers 2 ASNs, 9 supporting public references; services, assets, and relationship context should be read with that evidence boundary.
- Information type
- A10 Networks Inc. is the organisation operating autonomous systems AS394009 and AS401073 in US. Public evidence also covers 9 supporting public references. BTW tracks it to pin down the responsible operator, the services these number resources support, and the upstream, peer, and customer relationships behind its routing.
Related details
- Public network record
- RIR Β· Public network record
- external_unstructured_snapshots
official rir whois database index
- asn_registry
Public source record
Last updated: 2026-09-10
Current status
Financials & scale
Reported financial history
| Measure | Reporting period | Reported amount | Accounting basis | Public filing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating cash flow | Annual Jan 1, 2025 β Dec 31, 2025 | 84,894,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-02-25)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001580808 Feb 25, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Operating cash flow | Annual Jan 1, 2024 β Dec 31, 2024 | 90,492,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2025-02-25)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001580808 Feb 25, 2025 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Operating cash flow | Annual Jan 1, 2024 β Dec 31, 2024 | 90,492,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-02-25)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001580808 Feb 25, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Operating cash flow | Annual Jan 1, 2023 β Dec 31, 2023 | 44,514,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2024-02-29)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001580808 Feb 29, 2024 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Operating cash flow | Annual Jan 1, 2023 β Dec 31, 2023 | 44,514,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2025-02-25)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001580808 Feb 25, 2025 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Operating cash flow | Annual Jan 1, 2023 β Dec 31, 2023 | 44,514,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-02-25)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001580808 Feb 25, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Net income | Annual Jan 1, 2025 β Dec 31, 2025 | 42,137,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-02-25)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001580808 Feb 25, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Net income | Annual Jan 1, 2024 β Dec 31, 2024 | 50,140,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2025-02-25)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001580808 Feb 25, 2025 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Net income | Annual Jan 1, 2024 β Dec 31, 2024 | 50,140,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-02-25)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001580808 Feb 25, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Net income | Annual Jan 1, 2023 β Dec 31, 2023 | 39,970,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2024-02-29)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001580808 Feb 29, 2024 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Net income | Annual Jan 1, 2023 β Dec 31, 2023 | 39,970,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2025-02-25)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001580808 Feb 25, 2025 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Net income | Annual Jan 1, 2023 β Dec 31, 2023 | 39,970,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-02-25)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001580808 Feb 25, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Revenue | Annual Jan 1, 2025 β Dec 31, 2025 | 290,557,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-02-25)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001580808 Feb 25, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Revenue | Annual Jan 1, 2024 β Dec 31, 2024 | 261,696,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2025-02-25)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001580808 Feb 25, 2025 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Revenue | Annual Jan 1, 2024 β Dec 31, 2024 | 261,696,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-02-25)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001580808 Feb 25, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Revenue | Annual Jan 1, 2023 β Dec 31, 2023 | 251,700,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2024-02-29)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001580808 Feb 29, 2024 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Revenue | Annual Jan 1, 2023 β Dec 31, 2023 | 251,700,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2025-02-25)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001580808 Feb 25, 2025 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Revenue | Annual Jan 1, 2023 β Dec 31, 2023 | 251,700,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-02-25)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001580808 Feb 25, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Operating cash flow | Quarterly Jan 1, 2026 β Mar 31, 2026 | 2,231,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-Q (2026-05-07)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001580808 May 7, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Net income | Quarterly Apr 1, 2026 β Jun 30, 2026 | 8,882,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-Q (2026-08-06)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001580808 Aug 6, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Revenue | Quarterly Apr 1, 2026 β Jun 30, 2026 | 80,137,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-Q (2026-08-06)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001580808 Aug 6, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Total assets | Quarterly Jun 30, 2026 | 677,679,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-Q (2026-08-06)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001580808 Aug 6, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Total liabilities | Quarterly Jun 30, 2026 | 439,713,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-Q (2026-08-06)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001580808 Aug 6, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Total assets | Annual Dec 31, 2025 | 629,813,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-02-25)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001580808 Feb 25, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Total assets | Annual Dec 31, 2024 | 432,815,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2025-02-25)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001580808 Feb 25, 2025 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Total assets | Annual Dec 31, 2024 | 432,815,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-02-25)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001580808 Feb 25, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Total assets | Annual Dec 31, 2023 | 389,809,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2024-02-29)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001580808 Feb 29, 2024 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Total assets | Annual Dec 31, 2023 | 389,809,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2025-02-25)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001580808 Feb 25, 2025 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Total liabilities | Annual Dec 31, 2025 | 418,267,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-02-25)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001580808 Feb 25, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Total liabilities | Annual Dec 31, 2024 | 200,986,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2025-02-25)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001580808 Feb 25, 2025 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Total liabilities | Annual Dec 31, 2024 | 200,986,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2026-02-25)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001580808 Feb 25, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Total liabilities | Annual Dec 31, 2023 | 181,933,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2024-02-29)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001580808 Feb 29, 2024 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Total liabilities | Annual Dec 31, 2023 | 181,933,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2025-02-25)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001580808 Feb 25, 2025 | Sep 8, 2026 |
Board directors and statutory officers
| Personβs name | Role | Term of office | Public filing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Weber Robert Scott | Role as recorded by the registry: General Counsel | Not recorded in this filing β Not recorded in this filing Historical record | Form 4 (2026-08-12)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001580808 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Wolf Dana Elizabeth | Board director | Not recorded in this filing β Not recorded in this filing Historical record | Form 4 (2026-08-25)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001580808 | Sep 8, 2026 |
Network identity
2Services
2Related networks
18The entity sits in the centre; its customers fan out to the left and its upstream providers to the right (arrows show transit direction). Scroll or use the buttons to zoom Β· drag the background to pan Β· click a node to open it in the directory.
Data as of 2026-09
The entity sits on the left and its connections fan out by role on the right; the graph shows each groupβs most confident connections, and the full list below carries every relationship.
Full list
People & contacts
7People coverage
4- People on record
- 4
- With a direct channel
- 0
- Inferred channel
- 0
- Name only
- 4
By role
- director1
- Executive1
- Primary responsible contact1
- Primary responsible person1
Identities revealed to members
