Confidence
4- Public role
- Current public evidence covers 3 supporting public references; services, assets, and relationship context should be read with that evidence boundary.
- Information type
- THE RIPPLE CONCEPT LIMITED appears in GB with 3 supporting public references but no confirmed operator yet; BTW tracks it to link these public clues to a responsible organisation and its relationships.
Related details
- Public network record
Public source record
- companies_house_company_registry
companies house officer contact
Last updated: 2026-09-28
Current status
GB:gb:04993793Not yet assessed· observed 2026-09-09Companies House company profile: THE RIPPLE CONCEPT LIMITED (04993793) · Companies House
Controls:Amanda Wootton· 2016-04-06High confidence· observed 2026-07-03Persons with significant control: THE RIPPLE CONCEPT LIMITED · Companies House
Reported financial history
| Measure | Reporting period | Reported amount | Accounting basis | Public filing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Employees | Annual Dec 1, 2024 — Nov 30, 2025 | 1 pure | Scope not specified in this record | Micro company accounts made up to 30 November 2025Companies Housegb:04993793 Aug 13, 2026 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Employees | Annual Dec 1, 2023 — Nov 30, 2024 | 1 pure | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Micro company accounts made up to 30 November 2024Companies Housegb:04993793 Aug 26, 2025 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Employees | Annual Dec 1, 2023 — Nov 30, 2024 | 1 pure | Scope not specified in this record | Micro company accounts made up to 30 November 2025Companies Housegb:04993793 Aug 13, 2026 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Employees | Annual Dec 1, 2022 — Nov 30, 2023 | 1 pure | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Micro company accounts made up to 30 November 2023Companies Housegb:04993793 Aug 7, 2024 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Employees | Annual Dec 1, 2022 — Nov 30, 2023 | 1 pure | Scope not specified in this record | Micro company accounts made up to 30 November 2024Companies Housegb:04993793 Aug 26, 2025 | Sep 9, 2026 |
Board directors and statutory officers
| Person’s name | Role | Term of office | Public filing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CORPORATE APPOINTMENTS LIMITED | Role as recorded by the registry: Nominee Director | Dec 12, 2003 — Dec 12, 2003 Historical record | Company 04993793: officersCompanies Housegb:04993793 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| SECRETARIAL APPOINTMENTS LIMITED | Role as recorded by the registry: Nominee Secretary | Dec 12, 2003 — Dec 12, 2003 Historical record | Company 04993793: officersCompanies Housegb:04993793 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| WOOTTON, John Edward Melville | Company secretary | Dec 16, 2003 — Dec 1, 2025 Historical record | Company 04993793: officersCompanies Housegb:04993793 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| WOOTTON, Amanda | Board director | Dec 15, 2003 — Not recorded in this filing Current record | Company 04993793: officersCompanies Housegb:04993793 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| CORPORATE APPOINTMENTS LIMITED | Corporate nominee director | Dec 12, 2003 — Dec 12, 2003 Historical record | Company 04993793: officersCompanies Housegb:04993793 | Jul 3, 2026 |
| SECRETARIAL APPOINTMENTS LIMITED | Corporate nominee secretary | Dec 12, 2003 — Dec 12, 2003 Historical record | Company 04993793: officersCompanies Housegb:04993793 | Jul 3, 2026 |
| WOOTTON, John Edward Melville | Company secretary | Dec 16, 2003 — Dec 1, 2025 Historical record | Company 04993793: officersCompanies Housegb:04993793 | Jul 3, 2026 |
| WOOTTON, Amanda | Board director | Dec 15, 2003 — Not recorded in this filing Current record | Company 04993793: officersCompanies Housegb:04993793 | Jul 3, 2026 |
Corporate structure
This entity
THE RIPPLE CONCEPT LIMITEDSubsidiaries / controlled
People & contacts
1Contact:Other contact roleHigh confidence· 1 record
People coverage
1- People on record
- 1
- With a direct channel
- 0
- Inferred channel
- 0
- Name only
- 1
By role
- director1
Confidence:High confidence1
Identities revealed to members
