Confidence
4- Public role
- Current public evidence covers 3 supporting public references; services, assets, and relationship context should be read with that evidence boundary.
- Information type
- THE RIPPLE EFFECT LTD appears in GB with 3 supporting public references but no confirmed operator yet; BTW tracks it to link these public clues to a responsible organisation and its relationships.
Related details
- Public network record
Public source record
- companies_house_company_registry
companies house officer contact
Last updated: 2026-09-14
Current status
GB:gb:14245137Not yet assessed· observed 2026-09-09Companies House company profile: THE RIPPLE EFFECT LTD (14245137) · Companies House
Controls:Mrs Heather Iona Morris Szucs· 2022-07-20High confidence· observed 2026-07-03Persons with significant control: THE RIPPLE EFFECT LTD · Companies House
Reported financial history
| Measure | Reporting period | Reported amount | Accounting basis | Public filing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Employees | Annual Aug 1, 2024 — Jul 31, 2025 | 11 pure | Scope not specified in this record | Micro company accounts made up to 31 July 2025Companies Housegb:14245137 Feb 4, 2026 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Employees | Annual Aug 1, 2023 — Jul 31, 2024 | 4 pure | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Micro company accounts made up to 31 July 2024Companies Housegb:14245137 Jan 13, 2025 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Employees | Annual Aug 1, 2023 — Jul 31, 2024 | 4 pure | Scope not specified in this record | Micro company accounts made up to 31 July 2025Companies Housegb:14245137 Feb 4, 2026 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Employees | Annual Jul 20, 2022 — Jul 31, 2023 | 1 pure | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Micro company accounts made up to 31 July 2023Companies Housegb:14245137 Sep 13, 2023 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Employees | Annual Jul 20, 2022 — Jul 31, 2023 | 1 pure | Scope not specified in this record | Micro company accounts made up to 31 July 2024Companies Housegb:14245137 Jan 13, 2025 | Sep 9, 2026 |
Board directors and statutory officers
| Person’s name | Role | Term of office | Public filing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SZUCS, Levente Michael | Board director | Mar 3, 2025 — Not recorded in this filing Current record | Company 14245137: officersCompanies Housegb:14245137 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| SZUCS, Heather Iona Morris | Board director | Jul 20, 2022 — Not recorded in this filing Current record | Company 14245137: officersCompanies Housegb:14245137 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| SZUCS, Levente Michael | Board director | Mar 3, 2025 — Not recorded in this filing Current record | Company 14245137: officersCompanies Housegb:14245137 | Jul 3, 2026 |
| SZUCS, Heather Iona Morris | Board director | Jul 20, 2022 — Not recorded in this filing Current record | Company 14245137: officersCompanies Housegb:14245137 | Jul 3, 2026 |
Corporate structure
This entity
THE RIPPLE EFFECT LTDSubsidiaries / controlled
People & contacts
2Contact:Other contact roleHigh confidence· 1 record
Contact:Other contact roleHigh confidence· 1 record
People coverage
2- People on record
- 2
- With a direct channel
- 0
- Inferred channel
- 0
- Name only
- 2
By role
- director2
Confidence:High confidence2
Identities revealed to members
