Confidence
4- Public role
- Current public evidence covers 3 supporting public references; services, assets, and relationship context should be read with that evidence boundary.
- Information type
- THE RIPPLE EFFECT LONDON LTD appears in GB with 3 supporting public references but no confirmed operator yet; BTW tracks it to link these public clues to a responsible organisation and its relationships.
Related details
- Public network record
Public source record
- companies_house_company_registry
companies house officer contact
Last updated: 2026-09-13
Current status
GB:gb:13944223Not yet assessed· observed 2026-09-09Companies House company profile: THE RIPPLE EFFECT LONDON LTD (13944223) · Companies House
Controls:Mr Samuel Dibley· 2022-02-28High confidence· observed 2026-07-03Persons with significant control: THE RIPPLE EFFECT LONDON LTD · Companies House
Controls:Ms Francesca Wheeler· 2022-02-28High confidence· observed 2026-07-03Persons with significant control: THE RIPPLE EFFECT LONDON LTD · Companies House
Reported financial history
| Measure | Reporting period | Reported amount | Accounting basis | Public filing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Employees | Annual Jan 1, 2025 — Dec 31, 2025 | 3 pure | Scope not specified in this record | Total exemption full accounts made up to 31 December 2025Companies Housegb:13944223 Jul 17, 2026 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Employees | Annual Feb 29, 2024 — Dec 31, 2024 | 3 pure | Scope not specified in this record | Total exemption full accounts made up to 31 December 2025Companies Housegb:13944223 Jul 17, 2026 | Sep 9, 2026 |
Board directors and statutory officers
| Person’s name | Role | Term of office | Public filing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| WHEELER, Francesca | Board director | Feb 28, 2022 — Not recorded in this filing Current record | Company 13944223: officersCompanies Housegb:13944223 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| DIBLEY, Samuel Peter | Board director | Apr 7, 2025 — Not recorded in this filing Current record | Company 13944223: officersCompanies Housegb:13944223 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| WHEELER, Francesca | Board director | Feb 28, 2022 — Not recorded in this filing Current record | Company 13944223: officersCompanies Housegb:13944223 | Jul 3, 2026 |
| DIBLEY, Samuel Peter | Board director | Apr 7, 2025 — Not recorded in this filing Current record | Company 13944223: officersCompanies Housegb:13944223 | Jul 3, 2026 |
Corporate structure
This entity
THE RIPPLE EFFECT LONDON LTDSubsidiaries / controlled
People & contacts
2Contact:Other contact roleHigh confidence· 1 record
Contact:Other contact roleHigh confidence· 1 record
People coverage
2- People on record
- 2
- With a direct channel
- 0
- Inferred channel
- 0
- Name only
- 2
By role
- director2
Confidence:High confidence2
Identities revealed to members
