Confidence
4- Public role
- Current public evidence covers 3 supporting public references; services, assets, and relationship context should be read with that evidence boundary.
- Information type
- THE RIPPLE CLUB LIMITED appears in GB with 3 supporting public references but no confirmed operator yet; BTW tracks it to link these public clues to a responsible organisation and its relationships.
Related details
- Public network record
Public source record
- companies_house_company_registry
companies house officer contact
Last updated: 2026-10-08
Current status
GB:gb:13072510Not yet assessed· observed 2026-09-09Companies House company profile: THE RIPPLE CLUB LIMITED (13072510) · Companies House
Controls:Mr Luke Robin Giles· 2020-12-09High confidence· observed 2026-07-03Persons with significant control: THE RIPPLE CLUB LIMITED · Companies House
Controls:Mr Michael John Germain· 2020-12-09High confidence· observed 2026-07-03Persons with significant control: THE RIPPLE CLUB LIMITED · Companies House
Reported financial history
| Measure | Reporting period | Reported amount | Accounting basis | Public filing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Employees | Annual Jan 1, 2025 — Dec 31, 2025 | 0 pure | Scope not specified in this record | Total exemption full accounts made up to 31 December 2025Companies Housegb:13072510 Jun 5, 2026 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Employees | Annual Jan 1, 2024 — Dec 31, 2024 | 0 pure | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Total exemption full accounts made up to 31 December 2024Companies Housegb:13072510 Jul 2, 2025 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Employees | Annual Jan 1, 2024 — Dec 31, 2024 | 0 pure | Scope not specified in this record | Total exemption full accounts made up to 31 December 2025Companies Housegb:13072510 Jun 5, 2026 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Employees | Annual Jan 1, 2023 — Dec 31, 2023 | 0 pure | Scope not specified in this record | Total exemption full accounts made up to 31 December 2024Companies Housegb:13072510 Jul 2, 2025 | Sep 9, 2026 |
Board directors and statutory officers
| Person’s name | Role | Term of office | Public filing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GILES, Luke Robin | Board director | Dec 9, 2020 — Not recorded in this filing Current record | Company 13072510: officersCompanies Housegb:13072510 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| GERMAIN, Michael John | Board director | Dec 9, 2020 — Not recorded in this filing Current record | Company 13072510: officersCompanies Housegb:13072510 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| GILES, Luke Robin | Board director | Dec 9, 2020 — Not recorded in this filing Current record | Company 13072510: officersCompanies Housegb:13072510 | Jul 3, 2026 |
| GERMAIN, Michael John | Board director | Dec 9, 2020 — Not recorded in this filing Current record | Company 13072510: officersCompanies Housegb:13072510 | Jul 3, 2026 |
Corporate structure
This entity
THE RIPPLE CLUB LIMITEDSubsidiaries / controlled
People & contacts
2Contact:Other contact roleHigh confidence· 1 record
Contact:Other contact roleHigh confidence· 1 record
People coverage
2- People on record
- 2
- With a direct channel
- 0
- Inferred channel
- 0
- Name only
- 2
By role
- director2
Confidence:High confidence2
Identities revealed to members
