Confidence
4- Public role
- Current public evidence covers 3 supporting public references; services, assets, and relationship context should be read with that evidence boundary.
- Information type
- THE RIPPLE AGENCY LTD appears in GB with 3 supporting public references but no confirmed operator yet; BTW tracks it to link these public clues to a responsible organisation and its relationships.
Related details
- Public network record
Public source record
- companies_house_company_registry
companies house officer contact
Last updated: 2026-09-14
Current status
GB:gb:14885327Not yet assessed· observed 2026-09-09Companies House company profile: THE RIPPLE AGENCY LTD (14885327) · Companies House
Controls:Miss Abbie Faith Coburn· 2023-05-22High confidence· observed 2026-07-03Persons with significant control: THE RIPPLE AGENCY LTD · Companies House
Controls:Mr Brandon Lucius Vethakkan· 2023-05-22High confidence· observed 2026-07-03Persons with significant control: THE RIPPLE AGENCY LTD · Companies House
Reported financial history
| Measure | Reporting period | Reported amount | Accounting basis | Public filing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Annual May 22, 2023 — May 31, 2024 | 2,684 GBP | Scope not specified in this record | Micro company accounts made up to 31 May 2024Companies Housegb:14885327 Jan 2, 2025 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| Net income | Annual May 22, 2023 — May 31, 2024 | 784 GBP | Scope not specified in this record | Micro company accounts made up to 31 May 2024Companies Housegb:14885327 Jan 2, 2025 | Sep 9, 2026 |
Board directors and statutory officers
| Person’s name | Role | Term of office | Public filing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| VETHAKKAN, Brandon Lucius | Board director | May 22, 2023 — Not recorded in this filing Current record | Company 14885327: officersCompanies Housegb:14885327 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| COBURN, Abbie Faith | Board director | May 22, 2023 — Not recorded in this filing Current record | Company 14885327: officersCompanies Housegb:14885327 | Sep 9, 2026 |
| VETHAKKAN, Brandon Lucius | Board director | May 22, 2023 — Not recorded in this filing Current record | Company 14885327: officersCompanies Housegb:14885327 | Jul 3, 2026 |
| COBURN, Abbie Faith | Board director | May 22, 2023 — Not recorded in this filing Current record | Company 14885327: officersCompanies Housegb:14885327 | Jul 3, 2026 |
Corporate structure
This entity
THE RIPPLE AGENCY LTDSubsidiaries / controlled
People & contacts
2Contact:Other contact roleHigh confidence· 1 record
Contact:Other contact roleHigh confidence· 1 record
People coverage
2- People on record
- 2
- With a direct channel
- 0
- Inferred channel
- 0
- Name only
- 2
By role
- director2
Confidence:High confidence2
Identities revealed to members
