Confidence
12- Public role
- Current public evidence covers 62 supporting public references; services, assets, and relationship context should be read with that evidence boundary.
- Information type
- Agilent Technologies, Inc. appears in US with 62 supporting public references but no confirmed operator yet; BTW tracks it to link these public clues to a responsible organisation and its relationships.
Related details
- Public network record
- RIR · Public network record
WHOIS · Public network record
WHOIS · Public network record
- public_procurement_notices
public procurement contact channel
Public network record
Agilent Technologies, Inc. appears in RIPEstat public network context for AS14496.
Public network record
Agilent Technologies, Inc. appears in the RIPE NCC public member directory and registry-based country United States.
The RIPE NCC detail page provides member address, contact coverage, and areas-serviced context for Agilent Technologies, Inc..
Last updated: 2026-09-25
Current status
Financials & scale
Reported financial history
| Measure | Reporting period | Reported amount | Accounting basis | Public filing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating cash flow | Annual Nov 1, 2024 — Oct 31, 2025 | 1,559,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2025-12-22)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001090872 Dec 22, 2025 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Operating cash flow | Annual Nov 1, 2023 — Oct 31, 2024 | 1,751,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2024-12-20)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001090872 Dec 20, 2024 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Operating cash flow | Annual Nov 1, 2023 — Oct 31, 2024 | 1,751,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2025-12-22)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001090872 Dec 22, 2025 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Operating cash flow | Annual Nov 1, 2022 — Oct 31, 2023 | 1,772,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2023-12-20)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001090872 Dec 20, 2023 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Operating cash flow | Annual Nov 1, 2022 — Oct 31, 2023 | 1,772,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2024-12-20)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001090872 Dec 20, 2024 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Operating cash flow | Annual Nov 1, 2022 — Oct 31, 2023 | 1,772,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2025-12-22)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001090872 Dec 22, 2025 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Net income | Annual Nov 1, 2024 — Oct 31, 2025 | 1,303,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2025-12-22)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001090872 Dec 22, 2025 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Net income | Annual Nov 1, 2023 — Oct 31, 2024 | 1,289,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2024-12-20)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001090872 Dec 20, 2024 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Net income | Annual Nov 1, 2023 — Oct 31, 2024 | 1,289,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2025-12-22)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001090872 Dec 22, 2025 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Net income | Annual Nov 1, 2022 — Oct 31, 2023 | 1,240,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2023-12-20)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001090872 Dec 20, 2023 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Net income | Annual Nov 1, 2022 — Oct 31, 2023 | 1,240,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2024-12-20)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001090872 Dec 20, 2024 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Net income | Annual Nov 1, 2022 — Oct 31, 2023 | 1,240,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2025-12-22)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001090872 Dec 22, 2025 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Revenue | Annual Nov 1, 2024 — Oct 31, 2025 | 6,948,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2025-12-22)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001090872 Dec 22, 2025 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Revenue | Annual Nov 1, 2023 — Oct 31, 2024 | 6,510,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2024-12-20)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001090872 Dec 20, 2024 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Revenue | Annual Nov 1, 2023 — Oct 31, 2024 | 6,510,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2025-12-22)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001090872 Dec 22, 2025 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Revenue | Annual Nov 1, 2022 — Oct 31, 2023 | 6,833,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2023-12-20)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001090872 Dec 20, 2023 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Revenue | Annual Nov 1, 2022 — Oct 31, 2023 | 6,833,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2024-12-20)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001090872 Dec 20, 2024 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Revenue | Annual Nov 1, 2022 — Oct 31, 2023 | 6,833,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2025-12-22)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001090872 Dec 22, 2025 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Net income | Quarterly May 1, 2026 — Jul 31, 2026 | 362,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-Q (2026-09-01)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001090872 Sep 1, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Revenue | Quarterly May 1, 2026 — Jul 31, 2026 | 1,878,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-Q (2026-09-01)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001090872 Sep 1, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Total assets | Quarterly Jul 31, 2026 | 13,967,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-Q (2026-09-01)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001090872 Sep 1, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Total liabilities | Quarterly Jul 31, 2026 | 6,604,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-Q (2026-09-01)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001090872 Sep 1, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Total assets | Annual Oct 31, 2025 | 12,727,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2025-12-22)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001090872 Dec 22, 2025 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Total assets | Annual Oct 31, 2024 | 11,846,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2024-12-20)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001090872 Dec 20, 2024 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Total assets | Annual Oct 31, 2024 | 11,846,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2025-12-22)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001090872 Dec 22, 2025 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Total assets | Annual Oct 31, 2023 | 10,763,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2023-12-20)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001090872 Dec 20, 2023 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Total assets | Annual Oct 31, 2023 | 10,763,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2024-12-20)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001090872 Dec 20, 2024 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Total liabilities | Annual Oct 31, 2025 | 5,986,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2025-12-22)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001090872 Dec 22, 2025 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Total liabilities | Annual Oct 31, 2024 | 5,948,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2024-12-20)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001090872 Dec 20, 2024 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Total liabilities | Annual Oct 31, 2024 | 5,948,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2025-12-22)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001090872 Dec 22, 2025 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Total liabilities | Annual Oct 31, 2023 | 4,918,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record Earlier filing version | Form 10-K (2023-12-20)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001090872 Dec 20, 2023 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Total liabilities | Annual Oct 31, 2023 | 4,918,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-K (2024-12-20)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001090872 Dec 20, 2024 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Operating cash flow | Quarterly Nov 1, 2025 — Jan 31, 2026 | 268,000,000 USD | Scope not specified in this record | Form 10-Q (2026-03-03)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001090872 Mar 3, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
Board directors and statutory officers
| Person’s name | Role | Term of office | Public filing | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Downs Timothy Charles | Role as recorded by the registry: VP, Chief Accounting Officer | Not recorded in this filing — Not recorded in this filing Historical record | Form 3 (2026-06-05)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001090872 | Sep 8, 2026 |
| KIRKWOOD JONAH PREVOST | Role as recorded by the registry: Senior Vice President | Not recorded in this filing — Not recorded in this filing Historical record | Form 4 (2026-06-29)U.S. Securities and Exchange Commissionsec_cik:0001090872 | Sep 8, 2026 |
Related networks
3The entity sits in the centre; its customers fan out to the left and its upstream providers to the right (arrows show transit direction). Scroll or use the buttons to zoom · drag the background to pan · click a node to open it in the directory.
The entity sits on the left and its connections fan out by role on the right; the graph shows each group’s most confident connections, and the full list below carries every relationship.
Full list
Corporate structure
This entity
Agilent Technologies, Inc.People & contacts
7People coverage
3- People on record
- 3
- With a direct channel
- 0
- Inferred channel
- 0
- Name only
- 3
By role
- Executive2
- Primary responsible contact1
Identities revealed to members
